Vegas Music Summit


February 2-3, 2017

Buy Conference Badge

2017 speakers

All panels will take place in the Fremont Room on the casino floor in the Downtown Grand Hotel.

View VMS Past Speaker List HERE

Nigel Dick
Music Video/Film Director
(Guns N' Roses, Oasis, Paul McCartney)

Tom DeSavia
Publisher and Author
(SONGS Music, Under The Big Black Sun)

Tom Rothrock
Producer, Composer and Musician
(Moby, Beck, Foo Fighters)

Matthew Evertsen
Creative Director, Moondog NYC
(Victoria's Secret, Pepsi)

Dave Lichens
Producer, Composer and Musician
(Kobalt Music, Sony-ATV)

Joe Berman
Music Licensing, Media Horse
(Charli XCX, KISS, Elvis Presley)

Sharon Robinson
Songwriter, Producer and Artist
(Leonard Cohen, Diana Ross, Don Henley)

Rynda Laurel
Artist & Brand Strategist, @rynda
(Chuck D, The Afghan Whigs, Smashing Pumpkins)

Berko Pearce
Artist Manager and A&R Executive
(AWOLNATION, Columbia Records)

Stephen E. Sessa
Entertainment Attorney, ReedSmith
(Roc Nation, Beyonce')

Mara Frankel
Creative Director, Atlantic Records

Holmes Pooser
Director of Events & Marketing, CBS Radio

Kevin Thomson
Entertainment Attorney
Thomson Gabriele & Ollunga LLP

Kane Churko
Producer and Engineer
(Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, Ozzy)

Producer, Songwriter, Musician
(Trey Songz, Fabolous, French Montana)

Vlad Radovanov
Entertainment Attorney
(Fitz & the Tantrums, Fox Studios)

Pat Thrall
Producer, Engineer, Musician
(Beyonce', Frank Ocean, Rihanna)

Tracy Brown
GM and Co-Founder
CO5 Music & Sensei Management

John Kohl
CEO, TuneGo

Joanna Batemits
Executive Producer, Moondog NYC
(Avon, Quaker, Pepsi)

Edward H. Shapiro
Entertainment Attorney / ReedSmith

Jess H. Drabkin
Entertainment Attorney / ReedSmith

James C. McCarroll
Entertainment Attorney / ReedSmith

Tiffany R. Almy
Entertainment Attorney / ReedSmith

Ash Avildsen
Owner, Sumerian Records

Gregor J. Pryor
Entertainment Attorney / ReedSmith

Pat Genovese
West Coast Director, Gibson Music

Nick Haussling
Sr. Director, A&R
Razor and Tie/Washington Square Music

Additional Speakers To Be Announced Soon...

Back to Top of List